A “MUST” Read …

This really is an excellent post (totally 100% unbiased opinion, of course).

Please, please go here!

You will not regret it …

Warning: Do not have a hot drink in your hand while reading …

About dmdalgetty

To my amazement I skipped very quickly into my 60's. I have two outstanding children: my daughter is 34, happily married, with two gorgeous fur-babies, and is managing to live with Eosinophilic Bronchitis; she is waiting for the drug Mepolizumab (aka Bosatria) to become available; she and her doc have high hopes. I follow her blog www.jennieshaw.ca; take a look she's terrific! My son, 32, is living his dream just now - pulling focus as well as loading and snapping in the film industry, and snowboarding and skateboarding as much as possible. I tape the TV shows he's worked on just to look at the credits. Bentley, my adopted rescue black lab AND my therapy dog, are doing our best with the twists and turns that life Throws at us.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A “MUST” Read …

  1. Bosko says:

    So who washed their underwear? Regards to Ross.

    Cheers,

    Bosko

  2. Irene Mulock says:

    I couldn’t do that walk! I was tingly in my gut just watching the video!! Guiness B of WR…..wow!!

  3. Dorothy Campbell says:

    That is just awesome. Let’s do it Diana – together!!!!!!

Leave a comment